top of page

We are a multidimensional conscious evolution movement for anyone seeking universal knowledge, spiritual growth, education, and community.    
Screenshot 2023-11-14 at 11.34.23 AM.png

We are a multidimensional conscious evolution movement for anyone seeking universal knowledge, spiritual growth, education, and community. 

We have come from all parts of the galaxy to be here at this time of Earth's history. 


We are a universal  microcosm.
 

Join us!

Únete a nuestra lista de correos

Cosmic Conversations

Monday and Thursday Nights 

6:00pm PT/7:00pm MT/8:00pm CT/9:00pm ET

Screen Shot 2021-07-07 at 7_edited.png

We are growing! 
Check us out on YouTube.

CAN Logo  (1).png

Cosmic Conversations now found on
Conscious Awakening Network

found on Roku, Apple TV
Amazon Fire 



Download our
IOS or Android phone app
free in your app store 
to watch Cosmic Conversations


Visit our website at
www.ConsciousAwakeningNetwork.Org

Conscious Awakening Network also found on Apple, Spotify, Google, Listen Notes, Player FM, Podchaser, Samsung Music, Alexa, Amazon Music,Podbean, I Heart Radio, and Pandora Podc
ast.

We are also on Roku, Amazon Fire, Apple TV and Android TV, DLive, Twiter and Twitch TV Platforms. 

 

CAN Logo  (1).png

THE ALLIANCE

Screen Shot 2021-03-14 at 11.05.02 AM.pn

Las luminarias son nuestras abejas fundadoras y obreras que se encargan de las actividades y los negocios diarios de WISH Alliance.  

Screen Shot 2018-07-11 at 10.12.10 PM.pn

Los emisarios son un grupo brillante de mentes maestras que tienen su pulso en las necesidades de la comunidad WISH.  Incluyen Walk-Ins, Indigos, Star Seeds e Hybrids que trabajan con extraterrestres o son almas extraterrestres. Continúan reenviando los mensajes, la misión y las ofertas tecnológicas de la familia estelar. 

Screen Shot 2021-03-14 at 11.10.46 AM.pn

Los Embajadores incluyen una asamblea de curanderos, maestros, artesanos, consejeros, científicos y expertos en medios de WISH listos para ofrecer clases, talleres, documentales y servicios personalizados para una población más amplia de la humanidad. 

Únete a nuestra lista de correos

Check out this video!

JUNTOS,
ESTAMOS CREANDO
UNA NUEVA TIERRA

Se el cambio que quieres ver en el mundo

Deducible de impuestos
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
  • Facebook
bottom of page