Screen Shot 2022-08-07 at 4.13.36 PM.png

We have come from all parts of the galaxy to be here at this time of Earth's history. 


We are a universal  microcosm.
 

We are a multidimensional conscious evolution movement for anyone seeking universal knowledge, spiritual growth, education, and community.    
cosmiclogo22 (1)_edited.png

Join our mailing list to receive event notifications for our Monday and Thursday night Cosmic Conversations presentations. 

Screen Shot 2022-08-07 at 5.23.15 PM
Screen Shot 2022-08-07 at 5.44.39 PM

GALACTIC ORIGINS SYMPOSIUM

Screen Shot 2022-08-07 at 5.44.39 PM.png

SAVE THE DATE 

October 13, 14, 15, 2023

 

3 Days  with  21 Speakers

4 Sponsors  12 Venders

Give Aways, Silent Auction

Open Mic Night, CE-5 

Lots of Fellowship

And Tons of Fun!

Don't miss out!

Launcher Icon w_text  114px copy (1).png
Screen Shot 2021-07-07 at 7_edited.png
With Host Sheila Seppi and special monthly co-host

CONSCIOUS AWAKENING SERIES
Monday Nights 6:00pm PT/7:00pm MT/8:00pm CT/9:00pm ET

November
October
Screen Shot 2021-12-10 at 3_edited_edited.png
Barbara Lamb_edited.png
December
Jodi Serota_edited_edited.png
Bridget Renee Holliday
Barbara Lamb
Jodi Serota

Cosmic Conversations

Thursday Nights
5:00pm PT/6:00pm MT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET

Galactic Educational Presentations and Group Sharing 

From The Heart.  Join us by signing up to be on our mailing list!

 Microcosm Groups